36 Old Clairton Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236  Local: (412) 653-5525 Tollfree: (800) 247-6100
Customer Reviews
HERMAN J. HEYL FLORIST AND GREENHOUSE
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called with a very demanding order and Carol hit a home run. Thank you Carol (North Hills Store) for helping me out of a real jam. Everyone thought the roses were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to work with.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website ordering was easy. I called to confirm order was delivered and received a call back. Much appreciated
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My sister in law was very pleases with the flowers. She said they were just beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered timely!
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was very pretty, but I thought that the mug would be larger. My mother was very happy with it and I was very impressed at the speedy delivery.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

contacted Heyl florist on phone with questions and received excellent and knowledgeable guidance. Prompt delivery; was not there when item was delivered but was told delivery person was very courteous.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers were beautiful, service the best
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

MY SON SAID THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DOING A LOVELY JOB, AUBREY BUKOVAN IS A DEAR FRIEND AND WE WANTED SOMETHING FOR HER. THANKS AGAIN. COLLEEN KOENIG
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I WANTED A LOCAL FLORIST FOR THE FLOWERS THAT WERE SENT,BECAUSE I COULD NOT ATTEND. MY SON IS A DEAR FRIEND OF AUBREY BUKOVAN ,AND HE SAID THAT THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!! THANKS YOU SO MUCH FOR DOING A GREAT JOB FOR OUR FAMILY. SINCERELY,COLLEEN KOENIG
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was beautiful, delivered in a timely manner and I was very pleased when I had an opportunity to see it when I visited the business (where I asked to have it delivered) a week after it was delivered. The recipient also thought it was very healthy, shiny and beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas